LibGuides: Storytelling: Home

Gale General OneFile

Gale General OneFile This link opens in a new window
“Provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services, the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, and the Mass Library System. Only available while in the state of Massachusetts or out of state using a MA public library card.”

Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Full-text journal and magazine articles and citations covering the sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects. Coverage:1901-present; most full-text coverage after 1980.
“Provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services, the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, and the Mass Library System. Only available while in the state of Massachusetts or out of state using a MA public library card.”

Credo Source Reference This link opens in a new window
InfoBase Credo Source is a one-stop research platform combining citable reference content with instructional videos and tutorials, as well as access to other subscription databases. Credo Source is a great starting point for research.
For remote access, please go to the Library Canvas Course for further instructions.

Salem Press Reference Shelf This link opens in a new window
These are digital editions of reference books that are a part of the St. Mark's Library collection. Physical books are located in the Frelinghuysen Reference Room or in the nonfiction section of the collection. Call numbers begin with REF.
For remote access, please go to the Library Canvas Course for further instructions.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
A collection of Journals, primary sources, and books from the fields of art, literature, language, science, health, business, mathematics, statistics, and music.
For remote access, please go to the Library Canvas Course for further instructions.

Email Me